A new beginning!

Welcome lovely readers,

I’ve been blogging since August 2012 using my blogspot account. I’ve loved every minute of it, however I didn’t feel like blogspot was the right place for me anymore. I’ve decided to finish my third year as a college student and start blogging again when ‘the big break’ starts, but now at this new place! I’m feeling excited and optimistic about this new start!

If you would like to follow this blog you can leave your e-mail adress down below where it says ‘follow this blog’.

IMG_2191

I’m also on Twitter and Instagram by the username CatieMcCartney. I’d love to see you there!

4 gedachtes over “A new beginning!

Geef een reactie

