OOTD #3 – Harbor Edition

On my trip to Denmark we visited lots of harbors. The harbors were filled with sailboats, fishermen, Danish people and an overall great vibe. The only downside to the harbors was the strong(er) wind, which made the temperature go down a little. This is my ‘summer at the harbor’ inspired outfit. Since summer is almost over and schools are starting, I think this outfit would also be a great ‘first day of school’ outfit!

overview

What I’m wearing and where it’s from:

Jeans: Para Mi

White tank top: H&M

Striped shirt: H&M 

Shoes: Brown low top Converse

Bodywarmer: Sissy Boy 

Earrings: SIX

outfit

I paired my favorite skinny jeans with a green and white striped shirt. I rolled up to sleeves to give it a nonchalant look. I also added some brown details with my jacket/vest (which also kept me warm), brown converse and wooden earrings.

shoes

Geef een reactie

