Fall Playlist 2013

Maybe you’re like this as well, but with every new season I’d like to find new/appropriate music. I search through Spotify, look online and create a new playlist. Music is such a big part of my life. I listen to it when I’m studying, traveling, waking up, trying to go to sleep, riding my bike, etc. Since the rise of Spotify I’ve learned to understand the advantage of making a playlist instead of playing whole albums. When I’m waking up I want to listen to my playlist with happy and excited songs, when I’m trying to go to sleep I want something that calms me down.

fall1

I’m sharing my newly created Fall playlist with you with the hope that will get some inspiration for your own playlist!

Hello Fall

Native – Counting Stars

The Lumineers – Flowers in Your Hair

Meghan Tonjes – This Year

Raccoon – Took a Hit

Peter, Paul and Mary – Autumn to May

Train – Sing Together

Simon & Garfunkel – The sound of Silence

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Free Fallin’

Raccoon – No Mercy

Red Horse – Wayfaring Stranger

Delta Goodrem – Will you Fall for Me

fall2

This Fall playlist contains a lot of my all time favorite artists. The songs are a mix of old and new, upbeat and slow, acoustic and studio recordings. All you have to do now is pour yourself some tea, take your favorite book and enjoy!

Also, if you haven’t already,  you can subscribe to my blog by leaving your e-mail address where it says ‘Follow This Blog’ (left top of this page). This means that you’ll receive an email when I post a new blogpost! Thank you to the 37 people who have subscribed so far! I really appreciate it. I might just do a giveaway when we get to 50 subscribers! 

4 gedachtes over “Fall Playlist 2013

Geef een reactie

