Collective Spring Haul (and giveaway announcement)

Annnddd… the winner of the giveaway is: Corine v. H. Congratulations Corine on winning this giveaway, I’ll send you an e-mail asking for your address! I hope you enjoy the price! A huge thank you to everyone who liked, commented on, entered and tweeted about the giveaway! I had so much fun doing this.

Writing is my passion, that’s why I started this blog. I’ve loved writing every blogpost and I love reading your comments and seeing the likes. As a (mainly) online human being I’ve also grown to love (is addicted a better word here?) the online video world (Youtube). Youtube has grown so much over the past few years. It has grown into a big community, with channels that produce professional content. In some ways it has replaced Television. So where am I going with this? Well, I’ve made my very first YouTube video. And it’s a haul!

I’m not going to stop blogging, but if you’d like to see me write blogposts as well as film video’s, I’d love to try it out! Leave a comment below or on the video telling me what you think! Subscribe to my Youtube channel Catie McCartney to be the first to know when a new video is uploaded!
Hope you enjoy the haul!

4 gedachtes over “Collective Spring Haul (and giveaway announcement)

  1. Ilja zegt:

    Yay, een vlog! Leuke aankopen heb je laten zien, en ze hebben altijd zulke leuke spulletjes bij de HEMA!
    Ik vind je video een succes, hopelijk volgen er meer 🙂

    Like

Geef een reactie

