200 Blog Followers!

It never was and it never will be about the numbers, about how many followers I have. I can say that because I started this blog because I love writing, I love sharing my life and I have loads and loads of creative ideas that I needed an outlet for. However, when I reached two hundred followers yesterday my heart skipped a beat. I love that there are 200 of you, my readers, who are following what I write and what I do on this blog. So for this day it is about the numbers, about the 200 of you who have subscribed to this blog and everyone who is reading it!

200followers1

I am truly grateful for each and every one of you out there who has been reading my blog! I started in August 2012 and almost two years later I am still writing, still loving it (maybe even more) and I am so excited for the journey that’s ahead!

So, thanks. From the bottom of my heart. Thank you so much!

200followers2

4 gedachtes over “200 Blog Followers!

Geef een reactie

